TOOLS / RESOURCES

Tool list

A closer look at what each platform offers, when it started and the prices we could verify. Some links are affiliate links: purchases through them may earn this site a commission at no extra cost to you.

Read the affiliate disclosure

TOOLS / HIGGSFIELD

Higgsfield

Higgsfield brings image and video generation models into one workspace. Its creative workflows also include cinematic camera controls.

Founded or launched

Company founded in 2023.

Features

  • Work with multiple video generation models in one workspace.
  • Set virtual cameras, lenses and focal lengths in Cinema Studio.
  • Guide motion with a reference video and set first and last frames.
  • Change the style, objects or details in an existing video.
  • Use image generation, character consistency and storyboard tools.

Plans and pricing

Free allowance

Limited access to selected models is free, with no credit allowance.

Not disclosed

Paid-plan prices could not be confirmed in this check and are listed as not disclosed.

Who it suits

Video creators, storyboard artists and advertising teams who need camera and motion controls.

Prices checked on 2026-10-23; see the official site for current pricing. · Official pricing page

TOOLS / MAGNIFIC

Magnific

Magnific has grown from an image upscaler into a broader creative platform. It now brings together images, video, audio, 3D, stock assets and collaborative workflows.

Founded or launched

The original Magnific AI product launched in November 2023.

Features

  • Upscale images and enhance detail, with up to 10K stated on the official site.
  • Generate and edit AI images, including background removal.
  • Generate video from text or images, then use video editing and upscaling tools.
  • Create speech from text, sound effects and music.
  • Connect tools, compare versions and collaborate on the Spaces canvas.

Plans and pricing

Free allowance

The free plan allows up to 20 AI images a day with in-house models and has no credit balance.

PlanBillingMonthly price (USD)Credit allowance
PremiumMonthly billingNot disclosed20,000 credits per month
PremiumBilled annually; monthly equivalent14.5 USD / month240,000 credits per year
Premium+Monthly billingNot disclosed45,000 credits per month
Premium+Billed annually; monthly equivalent33.75 USD / month600,000 credits per year
Pro StarterMonthly billingNot disclosedNot disclosed
Pro StarterBilled annually; monthly equivalent82.5 USD / month1,500,000 credits per year
ProMonthly billingNot disclosed300,000 credits per month
ProBilled annually; monthly equivalentNot disclosed4,000,000 credits per year
BusinessMonthly billingNot disclosed45,000 credits per seat per month, shared by the team
BusinessBilled annually; monthly equivalentNot disclosedNot disclosed
EnterpriseCustom planNot disclosedNot disclosed

Annual credits are valid for a year and do not reset monthly. Prices exclude VAT and local taxes.

Who it suits

Designers, brands and creative teams working on image enhancement, multimedia production and shared workflows.

Prices checked on 2026-10-23; see the official site for current pricing. · Official pricing page

Try MagnificAffiliate linkReferral code GMRPOCT43296

TOOLS / PIXVERSE

PixVerse

PixVerse uses its own video models for AI video generation and editing. Its workflows connect reference material, prompts and outputs.

Founded or launched

Company founded in 2023.

Features

  • Generate video from text or images.
  • Use creative templates, character consistency and lip sync.
  • Create and adjust videos through a conversation with Agent.
  • Connect references, prompts, motion and outputs in Canvas.
  • Use Marketing Hub for marketing video workflows.

Plans and pricing

Free allowance

The free Basic plan includes 60 initial credits and 30 daily credits.

PlanBillingMonthly price (USD)Credit allowance
StandardMonthly billingNot disclosed1,200 credits every 30 days, plus 60 daily credits
StandardBilled annually; monthly equivalent8 USD / month1,200 credits every 30 days, plus 60 daily credits
ProMonthly billingNot disclosed6,000 credits every 30 days, plus 60 daily credits
ProBilled annually; monthly equivalent24 USD / month6,000 credits every 30 days, plus 60 daily credits
PremiumMonthly billingNot disclosed15,000 credits every 30 days, plus 60 daily credits
PremiumBilled annually; monthly equivalent48 USD / month15,000 credits every 30 days, plus 60 daily credits
UltraMonthly billingNot disclosed25,000 credits every 30 days, plus 60 daily credits
UltraBilled annually; monthly equivalent149 USD / month25,000 credits every 30 days, plus 60 daily credits
Team UltraMonthly billingNot disclosedPublished allowance: 25,000 credits every 30 days in a shared team pool
Team UltraBilled annually; monthly equivalent149 USD / monthPublished allowance: 25,000 credits every 30 days in a shared team pool

Subscription credits renew every 30 days; unused credits expire at the next cycle.

Team Ultra is priced per seat. Credit allowances follow the published table; no team total is calculated here.

Who it suits

Creators and teams making short videos, character content and marketing material from images or text.

Prices checked on 2026-10-23; see the official site for current pricing. · Official pricing page